Siobhan Donaghy

Revolution in Me

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.00
  • In Stock In Stock

More Info

20th Anniversary of Siobhan’s debut album after her departure from legendary girl band - Sugababes.

First time ever on vinyl, pressed onto limited-edition mint green vinyl.

Include her iconic tracks ‘Overrated’ and ’Twist of Fate’

The record was executive produced by Cameron McVey who worked with the bands Massive Attack, Portishead, All Saints, Sugababes and his wife Neneh Cherry.


CD Tracklist

Nothing But Song
Man Without Friends
Little Bits
As You Like It
Next Human (XY)
Twist Of Fate
Revolution In Me

Pop Illusion
Those Anythings
Thus Far
Don’t Know Why
I’m So Glad You’re Mine
Twist of Fate [Original Mix]
Nothing But Song [Alternative Mix]
Dialect [Alternative Mix]
Instances [Alternative Mix]
Overrated [Single Version]
Man Without Friends [Alternative Version]
Twist of Fate [Radio Edit]
Overrated [Radio Edit]
Pop Illusion [Luke Mornay Great Escape Mix]

LP Tracklisting

A1. Nothing But Song
A2. Man Without Friends
A3. Overrated
A4. Little Bits
A5. As You Like It
A6.Next Human (xy)

B1. Suasex
B2. Twist Of Fate
B3. Faces
B4. Dialect
B5. Revolution In Me
B6. Iodine