Manic Street Preachers

Resistance Is Futile

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP+CD: Limited edition 180g white vinyl plus CD version of album

More Info

Resistance Is Futile is the thirteenth album by Welsh alternative rock band Manic Street Preachers, released on 13 April 2018.

Supported by six singles, the most since their debut, the album was received with positive reviews from music critics, and debuted and peaked at number 2 on the UK Albums Chart.

Vinyl Tracklist
A1 People Give In
A2 International Blue
A3 Distant Colours
A4 Vivian
A5 Dylan & Caitlin
A6 Liverpool Revisited
B1 Sequels Of Forgotten Wars
B2 Hold Me Like A Heaven
B3 In Eternity
B4 Broken Algorithms
B5 A Song For The Sadness
B6 The Left Behind
CD Tracklist
CD1-1 People Give In
CD1-2 International Blue
CD1-3 Distant Colours
CD1-4 Vivian
CD1-5 Dylan & Caitlin
CD1-6 Liverpool Revisited
CD1-7 Sequels Of Forgotten Wars
CD1-8 Hold Me Like A Heaven
CD1-9 In Eternity
CD1-10 Broken Algorithms
CD1-11 A Song For The Sadness
CD1-12 The Left Behind