Remember The Future

  • Sale
  • Regular price £36.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
The self-made creator and front person of iamamiwhoami with her 2nd solo album featuring contributions from her long time collaborators Claes Björklund (iamamiwhoami), Röyksopp, Zola Jesus and Jennie Abrahamsson and Johannes Berglund (Fever Ray).
1. Open Sea
2. Wipe It Of
3. Some Body
4. Matters — With Zola Jesus
5. Islander
6. Remember The Future
7. Crystal — With Jennie Abrahamson
8. Race Against
9. Silence My Drum
10. Mysteries Of Love
11. I Keep