Elton John

Reg Strikes Back (2023 Remaster)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Reissue on vinyl of the twenty-first Elton John studio album Reg Strikes Back, remastered at world-renowned mastering studio Lurssen Mastering. Originally released in June 1988 and certified gold in August of the same year, the album includes I Don’t Wanna Go On With You Like That (which peaked at no.2 on the Billboard Hot 100), A Word In Spanish, Town Of Plenty, plus Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters (Part Two). Reissue is faithful to the original track listing, packaging and cut at Abbey Road Studios.


1. Town Of Plenty
2. A Word In Spanish
3. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters (Part Two)
4. I Don't Wanna Go On With You Like That
5. Japanese Hands

1. Goodbye Marlon Brando
2. The Camera Never Lies
3. Heavy Traffic
4. Poor Cow
5. Since God Invented Girls
6. I Fall Apart