Rare Pleasure

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy Available to buy

Product Info

Limited LP : Indies Exclusive Yellow Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

Rare Pleasure is prolific LA-based musician and producer Mndsgn’s third full-length album for Stones Throw, following Body Wash (2016) and Yawn Zen (2014).

This is Mndsgn’s first traditional studio album as compared to his repertoire of homemade beat records.

Album contributors include Kiefer, Swarvy, Fousheé, Carlos Niño and more
For fans of R&B, soundtrack/theme-music, psychedelia and jazz.


Side A
01. Rare Pleasure I
02. Truth Interlude
03. 3Hands / Divine Hand I
04. Hope You’re Doin’ Better
05. Rare Pleasure II
06. Slowdance

Side B
01. Abundance
02. Masque
03. Rare Pleasure III
04. Medium Rare
05. Rare Pleasure IV
06. Colours Of The Sunset
07. Divine Hand II