Trouble Maker

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Ragged 2017 album from the unstoppable Cali punk icons! Produced by Brett Gurewitz from Bad Religion.


1 Track Fast
2 Ghost Of A Chance
3 Telegraph Avenue
4 An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
5 Where I'm Going
6 Buddy
7 Farewell Lola Blue
8 All American Neighborhood
9 Bovver Rock And Roll
10 Make It Out Alive
11 Molly Make Up Your Mind
12 I Got Them Blues Again
13 Beauty Of The Pool Hall
14 Say Goodbye To Our Heroes
15 I Kept A Promise
16 Cold Cold Blood
17 This Is Not The End
18 We Arrived Right On Time
19 Go On Rise Up