• Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable In Stock Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP : Limited indies-only double gold vinyl

More Info
9 brand new tracks from the legend recorded in Jamaica, Brazil and London with longtime friend and collaborator Adrian Sherwood.
1. Cricket On The Moon
2. Run Evil Spirit
3. Let It Rain
4. House Of Angels
5. Makumba Rock
6. African Starship
7. Kill Them Dreams Money Worshippers
8. Children Of The Light
9. Autobiography Of The Upsetter