Prefab Sprout

A Life Of Surprises (Remastered)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 The King Of Rock' N' Roll 4:25
A2 When Love Breaks Down 4:09
A3 The Sound Of Crying 4:44
A4 Faron Young 3:47
B1 Carnival 2000 3:22
B2 Goodbye Lucille #1 (Johnny Johnny) 4:28
B3 I Remember That  4:15
B4 Cruel 4:19
C1 Cars And Girls 4:27
C2 We Let The Stars Go 3:35
C3 Life Of Surprises 4:05
C4 Appetite 3:57
D1 If You Don't Love Me 3:44
D2 Wild Horses 3:41
D3 Hey Manhattan! 4:46
D4 All The World Loves Lovers 3:51