• Sale
  • Regular price $35.00
  • In Stock In Stock

More Info
Excellent sequel to "Debut", released in 1995.
Whereas Björk's previous album "Debut" (1993) was produced almost entirely by Nellee Hooper, Björk produced Post with collaborators including Hooper, 808 State's Graham Massey, and former Massive Attack member Tricky.
Contains the singles "Army Of Me", "Isobel", "It's Oh So Quiet", "Hyperballad", "Possibly Maybe" and "I Miss You".
1. Army Of Me
2. Hyper Ballad
3. The Modern Things
4. It’s Oh So Quiet
5. Enjoy
6. You’ve Been Flirting Again
7. Isobel
8. Possibly Maybe
9. I Miss You
10. Cover Me
11. Headphones