Black Grape

Pop Voodoo

1 review

  • Sale
  • Regular price £9.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info


More Info

Brand new item available to buy online, instore or click & collect


A1 Everything You Know Is Wrong - Intro 4:30
A2 Nine Lives 4:22
A3 Set The Grass On Fire 3:18
A4 Whiskey, Wine And Ham 3:45
A5 Money Burns 5:22
A6 String Theory 3:16
B1 Pop Voodoo 4:25
B2 I Wanna Be Like You 4:04
B3 Sugar Money 4:31
B4 Shame 4:29
B5 Losing Sleep 3:35
B6 Young And Dumb 4:53

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A Sister Ray Customer
Robert C.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product
Such a great record store!

I remember visiting Sister Ray as a teenager so it's even more a pleasure to find myself some thirty years later ordering online from them. The record arrived in immaculate and sealed condition which plays perfectly! Delivery was super fast and I can't thank them enough for such a helpful and efficient service... Totally recommend :)