Playground in a Lake

  • Sale
  • £14.99
  • Regular price £27.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

Prolific 21st century producer, multi-instrumentalist and composer Clark due to release his debut work after signing to Deutsche Grammophon.

Playground In A Lake has been over 5 years in the making, slowly unearthing a new style and a the right, unique musical vocabulary to capture a vast notion. With Playground In A Lake Clark delivers a full concept work that touches and intertwines themes of climate change and lost innocence. Using boundary pushing elements, this recording tears through the fabric of traditional composing.



  1. Lovelock
  2. Lambent Rag 
  3. Citrus
  4. Forever Chemicals
  5. More Islands


  1. Small
  2. Disguised Foundation
  3. Suspension Reservoir
  4. Entropy Polychord
  5. Aura Nera


  1. Already Ghosts
  2. Earth Systems
  3. Emissary
  4. Comfort and Fear


  1. Shut You Down
  2. Life Outro