Plastic Beach

  • Sale
  • Regular price £29.99
  • In Stock Unavailable Unavailable

More Info
Plastic Beach is the third studio album by British virtual band Gorillaz. It was released on 3 March 2010 by Parlophone internationally and by Virgin Records in the United States. Conceived from an unfinished project called Carousel, the album was recorded from June 2008 to November 2009, and was produced primarily by group co-creator Damon Albarn. It features guest appearances by such artists as Snoop Dogg, Gruff Rhys, De La Soul, Bobby Womack, Mos Def, Lou Reed, Mick Jones, Mark E. Smith, Paul Simonon, Bashy, Kano, Little Dragon, and the Hypnotic Brass Ensemble.
Orchestral Intro 1:09
Welcome To The World Of The Plastic Beach 3:36
White Flag 3:43
Rhinestone Eyes 3:20
Stylo 4:31
Superfast Jellyfish 2:55
Empire Ants 4:44
Glitter Freeze 4:03
Some Kind Of Nature 3:00
On Melancholy Hill 3:54
Broken 3:17
Sweepstakes 5:20
Plastic Beach 3:47
To Binge 3:56
Cloud Of Unknowing 3:06
Pirate Jet 2:32