Pink Floyd

A Collection Of Great Dance Songs

  • Sale
  • Regular price £23.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

180 Gram Remaster

More Info

A1 from Meddle 1971
A2 from Dark Side Of The Moon 1981, Re-recorded at New Roydonia Studios 1981
A3 from Animals 1977
B1 from Wish You Were Here 1975
B2 from Wish You Were Here 1975
B3 from The Wall 1979

Comes with printed cardboard- inner sleeve with rounded corners.


One Of These Days 5:49
Money 6:45
Sheep 10:21
Shine On You Crazy Diamond 10:40
Wish You Were Here 5:26
Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2) 3:54