• Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • In Stock In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.

2015 compilation of classic dub from Phillip Smart


A1 United Dub
A2 Fool Get Wise Dub
A3 Nuclear Weapon
A4 Full Up Dub
A5 Prophecy Dub
A6 Queen Of Dubs
B1 Flat Foot Hustling Dub
B2 Late Night Dub
B3 Money Make Friends Dub
B4 Wiseman Dub
B5 Heavenly Dub
B6 Night Angel Dub

CD Bonus Tracks

13 Smartie Dub (Bonus)
14 Storm Cloud Dub (Bonus)
15 Hide And Seek Dub (Bonus)
16 Driving Force Dub (Bonus)