Phase One Collectors Edition

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

Reissue of classic compilation LP. All tracks recorded 1977-79.


A1 Untouchables (2)– Help Us Jah
A2 Lopez Walker– Trial Days
A3 Steve Baswell*– Cool Rasta Man Cool
A4 The Terrors– Assemble Not Thyself
A5 Chantells*– Effort In Yourself
B1 Lopez Walker– Jah Jah New Garden
B2 Leroy King (2)– Mash Down Babylon
B3 Paul Powell (3) & U Brown– Gena
B4 Love Vibration– So Ashamed
B5 Jah Berry– Daily News