Peter Gabriel

Peter Gabriel 1

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • Unavailable

More Info
The first record solo record by Peter Gabriel following his departure from prog giants Genesis. 'Solsbury Hill' remains one of his finest works, and this album teases some of the more conceptual material the singer would go on to create, such as his 1986 album So.

A1 Moribund The Burgermeister
A2 Solsbury Hill
A3 Modern Love
A4 Excuse Me
A5 Humdrum
B1 Slowburn
B2 Waiting For The Big One
B3 Down The Dolce Vita
B4 Here Comes The Flood