Paul Simon

Paul Simon - The Ultimate Collection

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


1 –Paul Simon You Can Call Me Al
A2 –Paul Simon Graceland
A3 –Simon & Garfunkel Mrs. Robinson
A4 –Simon & Garfunkel The Boxer
B1 –Paul Simon Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes
B2 –Paul Simon 50 Ways To Leave Your Lover
B3 –Simon & Garfunkel Cecilia
B4 –Paul Simon Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
B5 –Paul Simon The Boy In The Bubble
C1 –Simon & Garfunkel The Only Living Boy In New York
C2 –Paul Simon Mother And Child Reunion
C3 –Paul Simon Late In The Evening
C4 –Paul Simon Father And Daughter
C5 –Paul Simon The Obvious Child
D1 –Paul Simon Slip Slidin' Away
D2 –Simon & Garfunkel America
D3 –Simon & Garfunkel The Sound Of Silence
D4 –Paul Simon Still Crazy After All These Years
D5 –Simon & Garfunkel Bridge Over Troubled Water