• Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • In Stock

More Info

This expanded edition includes a 16-page illustrated booklet with an essay by Sid Smith and an exclusive interview with John Halsey.


1 The Man
2 Hold Me Back
3 Time To Die
4 Red Glow
5 San Antone
6 Government Man
7 Money Bag
8 Sittin' Back Easy

Bonus Tracks
Recorded And Mixed At Island Studio's 16th July 1970.
9 Hanging Rope
BBC Radio One Show “Sounds Of The Seventies” 3rd November 1970.
10 Love Me
11 Government Man