Overnight Sensation

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • In Stock Unavailable

More Info

Motörhead's 13th studio album, 'Overnight Sensation' was originally released on 15th October 1996 and saw the band revert back to a the three man line-up consisting of Lemmy, Mikkey Dee and Phil Campbell. 'Overnight Sensation' was the first album since 'Ace of Spades' to feature a band photo on the cover and musically headed in a heavier style than its predecessor, 'Sacrifice'. The album saw the band chart in Germany for the first time in years.

LP is the 2019 remaster on black vinyl.


1 Civil War
2 Crazy Like a Fox
3 I Don't Believe a Word
4 Eat the Gun
5 Overnight Sensation
6 Love Can't Buy You Money
7 Broken
8 Them Not Me
9 Murder Show
10 Shake the World
11 Listen to Your Heart