Oscar Peterson

Night Train

  • Released: 2017
  • Label: DOL
  • Genre: JAZZ

  • Sale
  • Regular price £11.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Prolific virtuoso Oscar Peterson turned in an excellent record in 1963 with Night Train, where his seemingly effortless technique and blues-drenched style are applied to several jazz, r&b, and pop standards. Stand outs include "C-Train" and "Bags' Groove."


A1 Night Train
A2 C Jam Blues
A3 Georgia On My Mind
A4 Bags' Groove
A5 Moten Swing
A6 Easy Does It
B1 The Honeydripper
B2 Things Ain't What They Used To Be
B3 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
B4 Band Call
B5 Hymn To Freedom