• Sale
  • Regular price £49.99
  • In Stock In Stock Unavailable

More Info
Extracted from the legendary Prince vault, this compilation features Prince's vocal versions of songs he gave to other artists.
Includes songs that were released by Apollonia 6, The Time, The Bangles, Sheila E, Vanity 6, Mazarati, Kenny Rogers, Jill Jones, Martika, Taja Sevelle and The Family.
1. Sex Shooter
2. Jungle Love
3. Manic Monday
4. Noon Rendezvous
5. Make-Up
6. 100 MPH
7. You’re My Love
8. Holly Rock
9. Baby, You’re A Trip
10. The Glamorous Life
11. Gigolos Get Lonely Too
12. Love… Thy Will Be Done
13. Dear Michaelangelo
14. Wouldn’t You Love To Love Me?
15. Nothing Compares 2 U