Fleetwood Mac

Original Live Broadcasts 1968

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.00
  • In Stock

More Info

Issued in a 4-panel digipak with 8-page booklet.
Presented together with background notes and images.


Top Gear, January 21st 1968
1 Sweet Little Angel

2a Bee I Bicky Bop
2b Blue Jean Honey
2c Babe Meets High School
2d Hound Dog
2e Hot Rod Man

Top Gear, March 24th 1968
3 Where You Belong

Saturday Club, April 13th 1968
4 Please Find My Baby
5 Black Magic Woman
6 Peggy Sue Got Married

Top Gear, June 2nd 1968
7 That Ain't It
8 Psychedelic Send-up
9 Dead Shrimp Blues

Top Gear, July 7th 1968
10 Sheila
The Blues Roll On, July 23rd 1968
11 Mean Old World

Radio One O'Clock, August 26th 1968
12 Evening Boogie

Top Gear, October 13th 1968
13 You Need Love
14 May I Have a Talk With You
15 Bo Diddley
16 Wine, Whiskey, Women

Top Gear, November 24th 1968
17 Crutch And Kane
18 If You Be My Baby
19 Crazy For My Baby