• Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Brand new, half-speed mastering (at Abbey Road Studios no less) of OMD's dazzling fourth record, Dazzle Ships. Contains quintessential OMD tracks such as 'Telegraph', 'Radio Prague', 'Silent Running' and more.


A1 Radio Prague
A2 Genetic Engineering
A3 ABC Auto-Industry
A4 Telegraph
A5 This Is Helena
A6 International
B7 Dazzle Ships (Parts II, III & VII)
B8 The Romance Of The Telescope
B9 Silent Running
B10 Radio Waves
B11 Time Zones
B12 Of All The Things We've Made