One Touch (20 Year Anniversary Edition)

  • Released: 01/10/2021
  • Label: London
  • Genre: Pop

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Available to buy In Stock In Stock

Product Info

Deluxe LP

- Tri-colour dipped vinyl 
- Gatefold with gold foil
- Exclusive 12 x 12 print on art card
- Download card with 34 tracks: remastered album, rarities and new remixes

LP : Gold Vinyl

More Info

To celebrate twenty years since the release of Sugababes’ iconic debut album ‘One Touch’, the band have a special anniversary edition of the album on the 1st October including rarities, demos and new remixes. 

In 2020 One Touch remains a blueprint for genre-hopping mainstream music and a byword for effortlessly stylish British pop. Original band line up (Keisha Buchanan, Mutya Buena and Siobhán Donaghy) back together to support this release

-        New remixes by MNEK, Metronomy, Blood Orange and Majestic

-        Featuring the hit singles ‘Overload’, ‘Run For Cover’ and ‘Same Old Story’

-        Remastered and expanded editions including unheard demos, rarities and classic/new remixes


CD1     One Touch: remastered                        
1       Overload                    
2       One Foot In                                           
3       Same Old Story                                     
4       Just Let It Go                                      
5       Look at Me                                         
6       Soul Sound                                       
7       One Touch
8       Lush Life 
9       Real Thing                                   
10      New Year                                        
11      Promises 
12      Run for Cover                                     

+       bonus tracks
13      Don’t Wanna Wait                                   
14      Sugababes on the Run                              
15      Forever                      
16      Little Lady Love [Original Mix]                
17      Sometimes                  
18    This Is What You Need [Demo]                   
19    Girls' Nite Out [Demo]

CD2     Remixes and alternative versions                     
1      Always Be the One [Demo]                            
2       Run for Cover [MNEK Remix]      
3      Overload [Majestic Remix]                    
4      Same Old Story [Blood Orange Remix] 
5      Overload [Metronomy vs Tatyana Remix]                   
6      Just Let It Go [2001 Version]                              
7      Look at Me [Alternative Mix]                               
8     Real Thing [Original Mix]                         
9     Soul Sound [Alternative Version]                   
10      One Touch [C.R.E.A.M. Remix]                     
11    New Year [Non Christmas Version] [a.k.a. 2001 Edit]         
12     Promises [Acoustic Mix]
13     Little Lady Love [About 2 Remix]                 
14     Overload [Ed Case Remix]                           
15    Run for Cover [G4orce All Things Nice Dub]        
16     Real Thing [2-Step Radio Mix]