Chuck Berry

One Dozen Berrys

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
  • In Stock

More Info

Long unavailable on vinyl, this quintessential collector's edition includes his second LP, One Dozen Berrys, originally released in 1958 by Chess Records. The album contains twelve songs, six of which were issued as singles after the release of Berry's debut album (After School Session). Of the other six tracks, which hadn't been issued as singles, La Jaunda is worth mentioning as it gives evidence of Berry's appreciation for Latin music.

The standouts of the album consist of Rock & Roll Music, Sweet Little Sixteen, and Oh Baby Doll.

Bonus tracks:
Brown Eyed Handsome Man,and You Can't Catch Me

  1. Sweet Little Sixteen
  2. Blue Feeling
  3. La Jaunda (Espanol)
  4. Rock At The Philharmonic
  5. Oh Baby Doll
  6. Guitar Boogie
  7. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  8. Reelin' And Rockin'
  9. In- Go
  10. Rock & Roll Music
  11. How You've Changed
  12. Low Feeling
  13. It Don't Take But A Few Minutes
  14. You Can't Catch Me