The Rolling Stones

On Tour 66 (Vol I)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Available to buy

More Info

Live radio broadcasts from Honolulu and Sydney demonstrate the onstage prowess of the Rolling Stones in 1966. These 17 tracks include several rarely performed such as Lady Jane, Play With Fire and Mother's Little Helper as well as a good selection of the bands hit singles such as 19th Nervous Breakdown, Get Off Of My Cloud and Satisfaction. The Hawaii gig is particularly notable as Brian Jones last ever live appearance in the USA. LP comes with full credits and extensive sleeve notes. Sound quality ranges from excellent (Honolulu) to acceptable 


Side One: Honolulu, July 28th 1966
1. Not Fade Away
2. The Last Time
3. Paint It Black
4. Lady Jane
5. Mother’s Little Helper
6. Get Off My Cloud
7. 19th Nervous Breakdown
8. Satisfaction
Side Two: Sydney, February 18th 1966
1. Mercy Mercy
2. She Said Yeah
3. Play With Fire
4. Not Fade Away
5. The Spider And The Fly
6. That’s How Strong My Love Is
7. Get Off Of My Cloud
8. 19th Nervous Breakdown
9. Satisfaction