Kevin Morby

Oh My God

  • Sale
  • £11.99
  • Regular price £21.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable Unavailable

Product Info

Dinked : Limited 'Dinked' edition on numbered opaque red vinyl with different coloured lettering artwork. SOLD OUT

2LP : Limited edition blue vinyl

More Info
5th solo album from the former Woods bassist and a concept album on the theme of religon.
Available as a limited 'Dinked' edition on double opaque red vinyl with differently-coloured lettering on the artwork.
Also on double blue vinyl, CD and cassette.
1. Oh My God
2. No Halo
3. Nothing Sacred/All Things Wild
4. OMG Rock 'N' Roll
5. Seven Devils
6. Hail Mary
7. Piss River
8. Savannah
9. Storm (Beneath The Weather)
10. Congratulations
11. I Want To Be Clean
12. Sing A Glad Song
13. Ballad Of Faye
14. O Behold