• Sale
  • Regular price £12.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Welcome
Vocals – John Mayer (3)
A2 Have You Ever
A3 Staring At The Sun
A4 Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
Vocals [Additional] – Higgins (X-13)*, Heidi Villagran, Nika Futterman Frost
A5 The Kids Aren't Alright
A6 Feelings
Lyrics By [Lyrical Parody By] – Dexter Holland
Written-By – Louis Felix-Marie Gaste*, Morris Albert
A7 She's Got Issues
A8 Walla Walla
B1 The End Of The Line
B2 No Brakes
B3 Why Don't You Get A Job
Flute – Derrick Davis
Horns – Gabe McNair*, Phil Jordan
B4 Americana
B5 Pay The Man