Various Artists

Northern Soul: All-Nighter Anthems

1 review
  • Released: 13/10/2017
  • Label: Rhino
  • Genre: Soul

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
  • Unavailable

More Info

Excellent double LP compilation of Northern Soul anthems.


A1 Frankie Valli - You're Ready Now
A2 Willie Tee - Walkin' Up A One Way Street
A3 The Invitations - What's Wrong With Me Baby
A4 Tami Lynn - I'm Gonna Run Away From You
A5 The Coasters - Crazy Baby
A6 Darrell Banks - Open The Door To Your Heart
A7 Larry Laster - Go For Yourself

B1 Mitch Ryder & The Detroit Wheels - Breakout
B2 The Casualeers - Dance Dance Dance
B3 The Apollas - Mr. Creator
B4 Ben Aiken - Satisfied
B5 The Invitations - Skiing In The Snow
B6 Herbie Goins And The Night-Timers - Number One In Your Heart
B7 Soul Brothers - Six Some Kind Of Wonderful

C1 Chuck Wood - Seven Days Too Long
C2 Alice Clark - You Hit Me (Right Where It Hurt Me)
C3 Carl Hall - Mean It Baby
C4 Linda Lyndell - Bring Your Love Back To Me
C5 Linda Jones - Just Cant Live My Life
C6 Cajun Hart - Got To Find A Way
C7 The Blossoms - That's When The Tears Start

D1 Curtis Mayfield - Move On Up
D2 Archie Bell & The Drells - Here I Go Again
D3 Gloria Jones - Tainted Love
D4 Pointer Sisters - Send Him Back
D5 Bobby Sheen - Something New To Do
D6 Jackie Moore - Both Ends Against The Middle
D7 Sister Sledge - Love Don't Go Through No Changes On Me



Customer Reviews

5 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
100reviewers would recommend this product Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
stewart t.
United Kingdom United Kingdom
I recommend this product

Northern soul

Absolutely brilliant album was playing it this morning has got got some quality records on the album

Sister Ray

Hi Stewart, thanks for the review! Please feel free to send us more and we will be sure to add them. We love it when real fans can have their voices heard and it's invaluable to other customers too. Enjoy your album!