Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds

Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds

  • Released: 17/10/2011
  • Label: Sour Mash
  • Genre: 

  • Sale
  • Regular price £16.99
  • In Stock In Stock Unavailable

Product Info

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds is the eponymous release from the solo project of the former Oasis legend, and the first after his acrimonious split from the aforementioned band. Working in both London and Los Angeles between 2010 and 2011, with frequent collaborator Dave Sardy serving as co-producer, Gallagher utilized the talents of now bandmates Jeremy Stacey (drums), Lenny Castro (percussion) and Mike Rowe (keyboards) for the album.

More Info

1 Everybody's On The Run
2 Dream On
3 If I Had A Gun...
4 The Death Of You And Me
5 (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine
6 AKA... What A Life!
7 Soldier Boys And Jesus Freaks
8 AKA... Broken Arrow
9 (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
10 Stop The Clocks