Ozzy Osbourne

No More Tears (30th Anniversary Edition)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
  • Unavailable

More Info

Considered to be one of his most successful and popular albums, Osbourne’s sixth solo studio record was originally released in September 1991 and featured four songs co written by Motörhead’s Lemmy Kilmister. The album went on to become quadruple platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy’s two best selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut "Blizzard of Ozz".


Mr. Tinkertrain 5:55
I Don't Want To Change The World 4:05
Mama, I'm Coming Home 4:11
Desire 5:46
No More Tears 7:23
S.I.N. 4:47
Hellraiser 4:52
Time After Time 4:20
Zombie Stomp 6:13
A.V.H. 4:13
Road To Nowhere 5:10