The Chemical Brothers

No Geography

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info
Back with their 9th album and first in 4 years and looking for their 7th UK number one album in a row!
Several of the tracks on No Geography feature vocals by Norwegian singer/songwriter Aurora who wrote and recorded parts in the band's studio in close collaboration with the band. Japanese rapper Nene features on Eve of Destruction.
1. Eve Of Destruction
2. Bango
3. No Geography
4. Got To Keep On
5. Gravity Drops
6. The Universe Sent Me
7. We've Got To Try
8. Free Yourself
9. MAH
10. Catch Me I'm Falling