Nina Simone

Sings The Blues LP

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

Product Info


More Info

180 gram audiophile reissue


A1 Do I Move You? 2:41
A2 Day And Night 2:34
A3 In The Dark 2:53
A4 Real Real 2:17
A5 My Man's Gone Now 4:13
A6 Backlash Blues 2:14
B1 I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl 2:27
B2 Buck 2:00
B3 Since I Fell For You 2:44
B4 The House Of The Rising Sun 3:55
B5 Blues For Mama 3:52