• Sale
  • £29.99
  • Regular price
  • In Stock Unavailable

Product Info

The ninth studio album by the Australian alternative rock band. As its title suggests, the album consists of new and traditional murder ballads, a genre of songs that relays the details (and often consequences) of crimes of passion. Features the singles 'Where the Wild Roses Grow' and 'Henry Lee'.


A1 Song Of Joy
A2 Henry Lee
A3 Lovely Creature
A4 Stagger Lee
B5 Where The Wild Roses Grow
B6 The Curse Of Millhaven
B7 The Kindness Of Strangers
B8 Crow Jane
C9 O' Malley's Bar
C10 Death Is Not The End