Neil Young

This Note's For You

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.

180 gram reissue


A1 Ten Men Workin' 6:27
A2 This Note's For You 2:04
A3 Coupe De Ville 4:16
A4 Life In The City 3:13
A5 Twilight 5:55
B1 Married Man 2:35
B2 Sunny Inside 2:34
B3 Can't Believe Your Lyin' 2:59
B4 Hey Hey 3:02
B5 One Thing 6:02