Ne:EP Remixed

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
  • Unavailable

More Info

Initially released as a bonus CD of the Ne:EP vinyl as a Record Store Day Exclusive, Erasure’s Ne:EP Remixed is made available individually for the first time. The 8-track EP collates edits and remixes of each of the tracks from the original EP, which was a surprise release from Andy Bell and Vince Clarke just before their most recent UK tour. Both EPs were companion pieces to the chart-topping duo’s eighteenth studio album, The Neon.


1 Time (Hearts Full of Love) [Flomix by TSF]
2 Same Game (7th Heaven Radio Edit)
3 Leaving (Gareth Shortland Acoustic Mix)
4 Come on Baby (Mark Robotham Remix)
5 Secrets (Discomix by TSF)
6 Same Game (7th Heaven Club Mix)
7 Time (Hearts Full of Love) [Flodem by TSF]
8 Secrets (The Groove by TSF)