Music To Be Murdered By

  • Sale
  • £38.99
  • Regular price
  • Unavailable In Stock

More Info

CD = Explicit version

The album title pays homage to Alfred Hitchcock with Eminem tweeting the below following the album release:

"Please take the time and watch this whole video. it is spectacular, and there will undoubtedly be quite a bit of controversy surrounding it. I would ask that you all take the time and read the lyrics and watch the video to the very end
to truly understand the message that Eminem is once again sending."


1. Premonition (Intro)
2. Unaccommodating (featuring Young M.A)
3. You Gon' Learn (featuring Royce da 5'9" and White Gold)
4. Alfred (interlude)
5. Those Kinda Nights (featuring Ed Sheeran)
6. In Too Deep"
7. Godzilla (featuring Juice Wrld)
8. Darkness
9. Leaving Heaven (featuring Skylar Grey)
10. Yah Yah (featuring Royce da 5'9", Black Thought, Q-Tip and Denaun)
11. Stepdad (Intro) Young Dr. Dre 0:15
12. Stepdad
13. Marsh 
14. Never Love Again
15. Little Engine
16. Lock It Up (featuring Anderson Paak)
17. Farewell
18. No Regrets (featuring Don Toliver)
19. I Will (featuring Kxng Crooked, Royce da 5'9" and Joell Ortiz)
20. Alfred (Outro)