• Sale
  • £3.99
  • Regular price
  • Unavailable Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

LP : Recycled Coloured Vinyl

More Info

Coldplay release their ninth studio album on October 15th. Music Of The Spheres features 12 new tracks including recent no. 12 single Higher Power - the band’s highest charting single in seven years, which has currently spent 10 weeks in the UK top 30, amassing over 170m global streams to date, including 40m+ video views.

 Launched alongside the album announcement is Overtura (Music Of The Spheres Album Trailer) a spectacular audio-visual journey through the album’s planetary artwork with short clips of the album’s twelve tracks. 

This is followed on Friday 23 July, by the release of the album closer Coloratura – not a “single”, but an epic, 10-minute+ piano-led anthem! A new single is released in September.

  1. Higher Power
  2. Humankind
  3. Let Somebody Go 
  4. ❤️  
  5. People Of The Pride
  6. Biutyful
  7. 🌎
  8. My Universe
  9. Coloratura