Roc Marciano

Mt. Marci

  • Sale
  • Regular price £14.99
  • Unavailable Available to buy

More Info

Mt. Marci is the 8th studio album from legendary emcee / producer Roc Marciano. This new album is in conjunction with Josue Thomas of The Gallery Dept, and without question is a must have for the true music / Roc Marciano fan.  This is Art That Kills. 


1. Intro – Allegories
2. Downtown '81
3. Covid Cough ft. Schoolboy Q
4. Wheat 40's
5. Spirit Cookin ft. Action Bronson
6. Pimps Don't Wear Rabbits
7. Butterfly Effect
8. The Eye of Whorus ft. Stovegod Cook$
9. Steel Vagina 
10. Broadway Billy ft. Kool Keith
11. Baby Powder
12. Trenchcoat Wars
13. Wicked Days ft. Trent Truce
14. Garbage Pal Kids
15. Crockett N Tubbs
16. Mt. Marci File under: Hip