We Are Motörhead

  • Sale
  • Regular price £7.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

Product Info

15th studio album by the band, originally released in May 2000. An album which was hailed as a return to the halycon days of the early 1980s. Plenty of punk/sleaze rock tracks with fast and furious riffs. Also contains a cover of The Sex Pistols' track 'God Save the Queen'.


1 See Me Burning
2 Slow Dance
3 Stay Out Of Jail
4 God Save the Queen
5 Out to Lunch
6 Wake the Dead
7 One More Fucking Time
8 Stagefright/Crash And Burn
9 (Wearing Your) Heart On Your Sleeve
10 We Are Motorhead