• Released: 25/8/2017
  • Label: Chiswick
  • Genre: 

  • Sale
  • Regular price £18.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Limited LP: White Vinyl

More Info

The 40th anniversary reissue of Motörhead’s seminal first album. Pressed on white vinyl with an embossed silver Motörhead logo on the cover, plus a fully illustrated inner bag.


A1 Motorhead 3:10
A2 Vibrator 3:36
A3 Lost Johnny 4:13
A4 Iron Horse/Born To Lose 5:17
B1 White Line Fever 2:37
B2 Keep Us On The Road 5:54
B3 The Watcher 4:26
B4 Train Kept A' Rollin 3:16