• Sale
  • Regular price £6.99
  • Unavailable In Stock

More Info

The 4th album by English progressive rock band Camel, originally released in 1976.
The last Camel album to feature the original line-up and a return to vocal tracks after the previous instrumental album "The Snow Goose". The album has an overall theme, just as their previous one did, but does not follow a storyline since it is mostly based on the band members themselves. It was voted no. 58 in the Top 100 Prog albums of All Time by readers of 'Prog' magazine in 2014.


Aristillus 1:56
Song Within A Song 7:16
Chord Change 6:46
Spirit Of The Water 2:07
Another Night 6:58
Air Born 5:02
Lunar Sea 9:11