Misplaced Childhood

  • Sale
  • Regular price £15.99
  • Unavailable

Product Info

Remastered 180G Vinyl

More Info

The third studio album by the British neo-progressive rock band. It is a concept album loosely based on the childhood of Marillion's lead singer, Fish, who was inspired by a brief incident that occurred while he was under the influence of acid. Features the singles 'Kayleigh', 'Lavender' and 'Heart of Lothian'.


A1 Pseudo Silk Kimono
A2 Kayleigh
A3 Lavender
A4 Bitter Suite
A5 Heart Of Lothian
B1 Waterhole (Expresso Bongo)
B2 Lords Of The Backstage
B3 Blind Curve
B4 Childhoods End?
B5 White Feather