Live On Air '66-'68

  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Limited LP: Orange Vinyl

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


22nd March 1966
A1 Groovy Kind Of Love 1:55
A2 Love Is Good 1:59
A3 Don't Cry No More 2:57
2nd May 1966
A4 The Way You Do The Thing You Do 2:40
A5 Can't Live With You, Can't Live Without You 2:28
A6 All Night Worker 2:36
22nd August 1966
A7 Seventh Son 3:31
A8 Ashes To Ashes 2:20
A9 Ride Your Pony 2:36
19th December 1966
A10 Cool Jerk 3:00
A11 I Want Her She Wants Me 2:23
19th December 1966
B1 Homework 2:47
B2 The Morning After 1:59
14th March 1967
B3 We'll Talk About It Tomorrow 3:12
21st September 1967
B4 The Letter 2:18
B5 We Can Work It Out 2:48
B6 Rock Me Baby 2:29
23rd February 1968
B7 Blessed Are The Lonely 2:57
B8 Hold On Baby 2:18
13th August 1968
B9 Omaha 2:14
B10 Uncle Joe The Ice Cream Man 2:27
B11 My White Bicycle 2:30