Denzel Curry

Melt My Eyez, See Your Future

  • Sale
  • Regular price £22.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Limited LP : Transparent Maroon Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

Melt My Eyez See Your Future arrives as Denzel Curry’s most mature and ambitious album to date. Recorded over the course of the pandemic, Denzel shows his growth as both an artist and person. Born from a wealth of influences, the tracks highlight his versality and broad tastes, taking in everything from drum’n’bass to trap. To support this vision and show the breadth of his artistry, Denzel has enlisted a wide range of collaborators and firmly plants his flag in the ground as one of the most groundbreaking rappers in the game.


1. Melt Session #1
2. Walkin
3. Worst Comes To Worst
4. John Wayne (ft. Buzzy Lee)
5. The Last
6. Mental (ft. Saul Williams & Bridget Perez)
7. Troubles (ft. T-Pain)
8. Ain’t No Way (ft. 6LACK, Rico Nasty & JID)
9. X-Wing
10. Angelz
11. The Smell of Death
12. Sanjuro (ft. 454)
13. Zatoichi (ft. Slowthai)
14. The Ills