Foo Fighters

Medicine At Night

  • Released: 05/02/2021
  • Label: Sony
  • Genre: Rock

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • Pre Order Pre Order Pre Order

Product Info

Limited LP : Blue Vinyl

LP : Standard Black Vinyl

More Info

Medicine At Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, packing nine new songs into a tight ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine At Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.


Making A Fire
Shame Shame
Waiting On A War
Medicine At Midnight
No Son Of Mine
Holding Poison
Chasing Birds
Love Dies Young