Massive Attack

No Protection

  • Sale
  • Regular price £28.99
  • Unavailable Unavailable

More Info

No Protection is a collaboration album between Massive Attack and Mad Professor, consisting of reworked versions of songs from Massive Attack's Protection album. Of course, expect their signature blend of dub, trip hop and downtempo.


A1 Radiation Ruling The Nation (Protection) 8:35
A2 Bumper Ball Dub (Karmacoma) 5:59
A3 Trinity Dub (Three) 4:22
A4 Cool Monsoon (Weather Storm) 7:10
B1 Eternal Feedback (Sly) 6:26
B2 Moving Dub (Better Things) 5:57
B3 I Spy (Spying Glass) 5:07
B4 Backward Sucking (Heat Miser) 6:16