Lucifer Was

Underground And Beyond

  • Sale
  • Regular price £24.99
  • In Stock

More Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Teddy's Sorrow 3:10
A2 Scrubby Maid 2:42
A3 Song For Rings 2:14
A4 Out Of The Blue 2:29
A5 The Green Pearl: a) The Mountain King, b) Fairy Dance, c) Belongs To The Sky, d) Pearlhall 6:18
B1 Tarabas 2:49
B2 Fandango 3:28
B3 The Meaning Of Life 3:59
B4 Light My Cigarette 2:59
B5 In The Park 3:14
B6 Asterix 3:27