New Age Steppers

Love Forever

  • Sale
  • Regular price £21.99
  • In Stock

More Info

A loose studio collective centred around the musical partnership of Adrian Sherwood and Ari Up from The Slits, New Age Steppers existed on and off from 1980 to 2012. Notable for bringing together musicians from the post-punk and reggae scenes together, their records feature contributions from members of The Pop Group, The Raincoats, Flying Lizards, Roots Radics, Aswad and Creation Rebel.


A1 Conquer
A2 My Nerves
A3 Love Me Nights
A4 The Scheisse Song
A5 Musical Terrorist
A6 The Fury Of Ari
B1 Wounded Animal
B2 The Worst Of Me
B3 Revelation
B4 The Last Times
B5 Death Of Trees