Lou Reed


  • Sale
  • Regular price £19.99
  • In Stock

Product Info

Brand new item available to buy online now, in store or click and collect.


A1 Berlin 3:23
A2 Lady Day 3:40
A3 Men Of Good Fortune 4:37
A4 Caroline Says I 3:57
A5 How Do You Think It Feels 3:42
A6 Oh, Jim 5:13
B1 Caroline Says II 4:10
B2 The Kids 7:55
B3 The Bed 5:51
B4 Sad Song 6:55